L'équipe du BDS

Rôle Nom Contact
Président Hugo Caby hugo.caby@centrale-marseille.fr
Vice-Présidente Alexia Moncarré alexia.moncarre@centrale-marseille.fr
Trésorier Guillaume Roth
guillaume.roth@centrale-marseille.fr
Vice-Trésorier Léo Crombez leo.crombez@centrale-marseille.fr
Secrétaire William Templeton william.templeton@centrale-marseille.fr
Vice-Secrétaire Thomas Lemercier thomas.lemercier@centrale-marseille.fr
Responsable Partenariat Mickael Gunka mickael.gunka@centrale-marseille.fr
Responsable Communication Yann Intes yann.intes@centrale-marseille.fr
Graphiste Thibaut Lemarchand
thibaut.lemarchand@centrale-marseille.fr
Responsable Tournois Charlotte Bellais charlotte.bellais@centrale-marseille.fr
Responsable Dévt. Durable Servan Creutz servan.creutz@centrale-marseille.fr
Responsable Réserve & Sport Amaury Richard amaury.richard@centrale-marseille.fr
Responsable BDX/Montagne Mathieu Massol mathieu.massol@centrale-marseille.fr
Responsable Week-End Antoine Barreau antoine.barreau@centrale-marseille.fr
Responsable des Minibus Clément Bruhat clement.bruhat@centrale-marseille.fr